My skirts!

P1070711

In an earlier post I mentioned that I was taking my Tanzania wardrobe with me to India. I did take it but I did manage to get some kurtas and pants while in India so I didn’t need to rely on my skirts from the Tanzania trip. The skirts I purchased at a NE Minneapolis Indian clothing store. You can imagine my surprise when I saw those exact same skirts at the place we stopped for lunch between Delhi and Jaipur. Same skirts, different colors. Gotta love it!

On another note… I know I said that the posts about India were coming soon. But I had to get my taxes done and my 3rd quarter grades were a priority.

Leave a Reply

