Getting my Kid Fix

For the past week my sister has been in town. So I’ve been spending lots of time with my three amigos. I have a great time hanging out with my nieces and nephew. It’s amazing how much energy they have. One day, Grandpa and I took the older two to the park. On our way home, they had to run back to the house. Needlesstosay, Grandpa and I weren’t going to run. The question we had as we walked was, “What will they do when they get to the spot where we cross the street?” Here’s the answer:

P1010195

One Response to “Getting my Kid Fix”

  1. dkzody Says:

    Great kids…don’t you wish your students would behave as well? Sounds like you are having a terrific summer vacation.


Leave a Reply

