Free Frosty

There were lots of businesses giving away stuff today. I thought about going for a free coffee at Starbucks. But there isn’t one near my house. Plus, I wasn’t really in the mood for coffee at night. Being as I have a slight sore throat, I opted for the free Frosty at Wendy’s. I did get another item, because I feel guilty going to just get the free thing.

The “I voted sticker Frosty” was good. However, it was diet size (which is probably good). It was about as big as a dixie cup. But heck, I’m not going to complain about free stuff!

P1000766

Leave a Reply

