CPCTC

I just read this email from a colleague.  It was too good NOT to share!

Apparently we were wrong – according to one of my students’ tests, CPCTC stands for “catch people choppin the chicken”.

Just thought I would share…

CPCTC = Corresponding Parts of Congruent Triangles are Congruent

One Response to “CPCTC”

  1. dkzody Says:

    I’m like the student–I like the sound of chopped chicken more so than congruent triangles! Thanks for the comment on my post about cornstarch. I actually cook a lot, but lately I’ve been doing pretty poorly with my results. Everyone at work thinks it’s funny. Yeah.


Leave a Reply

